H. J. Pugh & Co.

Staff Profiles

Howard Pugh - Senior Partner
Phone: 07836 380730
Email: howard@hjpugh.com
James Pugh - Partner
Phone: 07836 320330
Email: j.pugh@hjpugh.com
Henry Biss - Partner
Phone: 07935 587155
Email: h.biss@hjpugh.com
Jason Thomson - Partner
Phone: 07710 757489
Email: j.thomson@hjugh.com
Sally Taylor - Accounts
Email: s.taylor@hjpugh.com
Tom Dawe - Accounts
Email: t.dawe@hjpugh.com
Helen Smith - Receptionist
Email: h.smith@hjpugh.com
Andy Easthope - Auction Sale Room Manager
Email: a.easthope@hjpugh.com
Harry Williams - Auction Sales Assistant
Email: h.williams@hjpugh.com
Nathan Davies - Auction Sales Assistant
Email: n.davies@hjpugh.com
Rocky Smith - Auction Sales Porter
Email: auctions@hjpugh.com
James Kerridge - Auction Sales Administrator
Email: j.kerridge@hjpugh.com